Buy Synthroid Canada Ciprofloxacin Hcl Cipro 500 Mg Tab 20mg Cialis Versus 2.5mg Cialis Buy Zofran 8 Mg Buy Lamisil Cream

Dragons Schedule

2019 Winter Regular Season

OCTOBER 2019
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Oct 3 vs Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 4 - 6 Loss  
Thu, Oct 10 vs Wings 8:45 Eagle 4 - 4 Tie  
Thu, Oct 17 @ Ducks 7:30 Eagle 3 - 7 Loss  
Thu, Oct 24 @ Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 3 - 9 Loss  
NOVEMBER 2019
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Nov 7 @ Wings 8:45 Eagle 1 - 3 Loss  
Thu, Nov 14 vs Ducks 7:30 Eagle 4 - 3 Win  
Thu, Nov 21 vs Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 3 - 4 Loss  
Thu, Nov 28 vs Wings 8:45 Eagle 3 - 3 Tie  
DECEMBER 2019
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Dec 5 @ Ducks 7:30 Eagle 3 - 3 Tie  
Thu, Dec 12 @ Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 1 - 2 Loss  
Thu, Dec 19 vs Ducks 7:30 Eagle 1 - 0 Win Forfeit
JANUARY 2020
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Jan 2 @ Wings 8:45 Eagle 1 - 1 Tie  
Thu, Jan 9 vs Ducks 7:30 Eagle 2 - 4 Loss  
Thu, Jan 16 vs Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 3 - 6 Loss  
Thu, Jan 23 vs Wings 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Jan 30 @ Ducks 7:30 Eagle    
FEBRUARY 2020
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Feb 6 @ Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle    
Thu, Feb 13 @ Wings 8:45 Eagle