Ducks Schedule

2018 Winter Regular Season

SEPTEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Sep 27 @ Wings 8:45 Eagle 6 - 1 Win  
OCTOBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Oct 4 vs Dragons 8:45 Eagle 5 - 2 Win  
Thu, Oct 11 vs Lumberjacks 8:45 Eagle 3 - 4 Loss  
Thu, Oct 18 @ Islanders 8:45 Eagle 2 - 8 Loss  
NOVEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Nov 1 vs Wings 7:30 Eagle 5 - 2 Win  
Thu, Nov 8 @ Dragons 8:45 Eagle 3 - 3 Tie  
Thu, Nov 15 @ Lumberjacks 8:45 Eagle 2 - 8 Loss  
Thu, Nov 22 vs Islanders 8:45 Eagle 1 - 7 Loss  
DECEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Dec 6 vs Dragons 7:30 Eagle 4 - 2 Win  
Thu, Dec 13 @ Wings 7:30 Eagle 4 - 1 Win  
JANUARY 2019
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Jan 3 vs Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 5 - 1 Win  
Thu, Jan 10 @ Islanders 8:45 Eagle 3 - 7 Loss  
Thu, Jan 17 @ Dragons 7:30 Eagle 3 - 3 Tie  
Thu, Jan 24 vs Wings 7:30 Eagle 4 - 1 Win  
FEBRUARY 2019
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Feb 7 @ Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 4 - 2 Win  
Thu, Feb 14 vs Dragons 7:30 Eagle 9 - 3 Win