Lumberjacks Schedule

2018 Winter Regular Season

OCTOBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Oct 4 vs Wings 7:30 Eagle 3 - 5 Loss  
Thu, Oct 11 @ Ducks 8:45 Eagle 4 - 3 Win  
Thu, Oct 18 vs Dragons 7:30 Eagle 0 - 4 Loss  
Thu, Oct 25 @ Islanders 7:30 Eagle 6 - 3 Win  
NOVEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Nov 8 @ Wings 7:30 Eagle 2 - 4 Loss  
Thu, Nov 15 vs Ducks 8:45 Eagle 8 - 2 Win  
Thu, Nov 22 @ Dragons 7:30 Eagle 4 - 0 Win  
Thu, Nov 29 vs Islanders 8:45 Eagle 6 - 5 Win  
DECEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Dec 6 vs Wings 8:45 Eagle 3 - 2 Win  
JANUARY 2019
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Jan 3 @ Ducks 7:30 Eagle 1 - 5 Loss  
Thu, Jan 10 vs Dragons 7:30 Eagle 3 - 5 Loss  
Thu, Jan 17 @ Wings 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Jan 31 @ Islanders 8:45 Eagle