Lumberjacks Schedule

2018 Summer Regular Season

MAY 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Mon, May 7 vs Ducks 9:15 Archie 3 - 0 Win  
Fri, May 11 @ Devils 7:00 Naden 1 - 5 Loss  
Mon, May 14 vs Tritons 9:15 Naden 1 - 5 Loss  
Wed, May 16 vs Wings 8:15 Naden 0 - 2 Loss  
Fri, May 25 @ Wings 8:15 Naden 5 - 2 Win  
Wed, May 30 vs Sting 7:00 Naden 2 - 2 Tie  
JUNE 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Fri, Jun 1 @ Dragons 8:15 Naden 0 - 5 Loss  
Mon, Jun 4 @ Tritons 9:15 Naden 2 - 2 Tie  
Mon, Jun 11 vs Devils 8:00 Naden 2 - 3 Loss  
Fri, Jun 15 @ Sting 7:00 Naden 5 - 3 Win Stats to follow
Wed, Jun 20 vs Dragons 8:15 Naden