Wings Schedule

2018 Summer Regular Season

MAY 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Fri, May 11 vs Tritons 8:15 Naden 5 - 0 Win  
Wed, May 16 @ Lumberjacks 8:15 Naden 2 - 0 Win  
Fri, May 18 @ Devils 7:00 Naden 4 - 4 Tie  
Fri, May 25 vs Lumberjacks 8:15 Naden 2 - 5 Loss  
Wed, May 30 @ Ducks 8:15 Naden 4 - 4 Tie  
JUNE 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Mon, Jun 4 vs Sting 8:00 Naden 2 - 4 Loss  
Fri, Jun 8 vs Dragons 8:15 Naden 2 - 1 Win  
Mon, Jun 11 @ Dragons 9:15 Naden 4 - 0 Win  
Wed, Jun 13 @ Sting 8:15 Naden 2 - 3 Loss  
Mon, Jun 18 vs Devils 8:00 Naden    
Wed, Jun 20 vs Tritons 7:00 Naden