Wings Schedule

2018 Winter Regular Season

SEPTEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Sep 27 vs Ducks 8:45 Eagle 1 - 6 Loss  
OCTOBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Oct 4 @ Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 5 - 3 Win  
Thu, Oct 11 @ Islanders 7:30 Eagle 0 - 7 Loss  
Thu, Oct 25 vs Dragons 8:45 Eagle 5 - 3 Win  
NOVEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Nov 1 @ Ducks 7:30 Eagle 2 - 5 Loss  
Thu, Nov 8 vs Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle 4 - 2 Win  
Thu, Nov 15 vs Islanders 7:30 Eagle 5 - 13 Loss  
Thu, Nov 29 @ Dragons 7:30 Eagle 2 - 4 Loss  
DECEMBER 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Dec 6 @ Lumberjacks 8:45 Eagle 2 - 3 Loss  
Thu, Dec 13 vs Ducks 7:30 Eagle 1 - 4 Loss  
JANUARY 2019
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Jan 3 @ Islanders 8:45 Eagle 4 - 6 Loss  
Thu, Jan 17 vs Lumberjacks 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Jan 24 @ Ducks 7:30 Eagle    
Thu, Jan 31 vs Dragons 7:30 Eagle