Wings Schedule

2017 Winter Regular Season

SEPTEMBER 2017
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Sep 28 vs Ducks 8:45 Eagle 3 - 3 Tie  
OCTOBER 2017
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Oct 5 @ Rangers 7:30 Eagle 1 - 7 Loss  
Thu, Oct 19 vs Dragons 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Oct 26 @ Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle    
NOVEMBER 2017
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Nov 2 @ Ducks 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Nov 9 vs Rangers 7:30 Eagle    
Thu, Nov 23 @ Dragons 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Nov 30 vs Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle    
DECEMBER 2017
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Dec 7 vs Ducks 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Dec 14 @ Rangers 7:30 Eagle    
JANUARY 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Jan 4 vs Dragons 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Jan 11 @ Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle    
Thu, Jan 18 @ Ducks 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Jan 25 vs Rangers 7:30 Eagle    
FEBRUARY 2018
Date Opponent Time Arena Result Notes
Thu, Feb 8 @ Dragons 8:45 Eagle    
Thu, Feb 15 vs Lumberjacks 7:30 Eagle